• s-022019-1
  • s2
  • s-022019-3
  • s-022019-4
  • s-022019-5
  • s-022019-6
  • s-022019-7
  • s-022019-8-1
  • ns6
  • ns7
  • s-022019-11-1


VI Eurasian Assembly of Otorhinolaryngologists in Samarkand

27-28092019-englOn September 27-28, 2019, the VI Eurasian Assembly of Otorhinolaryngologists was held in Samarkand, republic of Uzbekistan/ The Assembly was established in 2014 as a platform for discussion of problems of international cooperation in the field of otorhinolaryngology. The members of the Assembly are the main ENT from Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Azerbnaijan, Armenia, Geogria, Moldova, Latvia, Bulgaria and Slovakia.


The Honorary Chairman of the Eurasian Assembly of Otorhinolaryngologists is the President of the Association of Otorhinolaryngologists of Kazakhstan, academician Rice Kazhkenovich Tulebaev. The VI meeting of the Assembly in Samarkand was chaired by the Chief Otorhinolaryngologist at the Ministry of Health of rhe Russian Federation, Prof/ Nikolay Daikhes.The participants discussed issues of international youth policy, cooperation in the field of science and education, identified the main directions of Assembly activities for the next two years. The VII Eurasian Assembly in 2021 will take place in the capital of Republic Azerbaijan – Baku.

Our Partners

 Mininstry of Health
Mininstry of Health 
of the Russian Federation
National Health Development Fund
Eurasian Assembly of Otorhinolaryngologists
National Association of Otorhinolaaryngologists